Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Joe K - Alpharetta, GAApril 04, 2024

Excellent experience, got an estimate for the work the next day after my inquiry. Schedule the work but I had to change my scheduled appointment. The company worked with me to reschedule the work. The work was completed on time and they did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this company.

via:
Teri B - Alpharetta, GAMarch 21, 2024

Sir Grout did a great job for us. My shower looks so much better and is much easier to clean. I highly recommend them and have already referred them to several people in my neighborhood.

via:
Diane W - Alpharetta, GAMarch 03, 2024

Sir Grout did an excellent job. Jeff visited us and explained his services, provided us a quote and ensured all of our questions were answered. He gave us great advice to wait until our kitchen was renovated before we had the grout cleaning. I'm so glad we took his advice. Our new cabinets were not quite as deep leaving more floor showing. If we had cleaned before the renovation, the edge by the toe kick would not have been cleaned.

Nick did the actual work and cleaned our floor twice. He was absolutely great. He put down two colors - one the original one and the second was a slightly darker shade that blended with the tile. We went with the second shade and it's great. Nick did such a great job on the floor - it looks brand new. We'll have Sir Grout out again to maintain our floors.

via:
Dirk T - Alpharetta, GAFebruary 29, 2024

We were very satisfied with our Sir Grout project. Nick was on time, courteous, and professional. He did an amazing job revitalizing our tile shower. It is actually better now than it was when it was brand new! Thanks for a job well done!

via:
David D - Alpharetta, GAFebruary 29, 2024

Sir Grout did an amazing job on our master bathroom. Jeff, the owner, came and talked us through the whole process and he went over the quote. He made great suggestions and he set expectations. Nick came and did the actual work. We truly were amazed at the results! He had the bathroom looking brand new. We had a few cracks in the shower which he repaired perfectly. The job he did on the travertine was impeccable. I cannot recommend them enough. It is money very well spent!

via:
Chris A - Alpharetta, GAFebruary 27, 2024

They did an excellent job refinishing our grout shower and worked very hard. Sir Grout has great business etiquette and integrity, which is always reassuring. I am happy to do business with them again.

via:
Nancy C - Alpharetta, GAFebruary 20, 2024

Very happy with the work done in my home. Grout in all three bathrooms was sealed and looks beautiful. All the grout looks uniform in color and brand new. Couldn't be happier!

via:
Jim & Mary A - Cumming, GAFebruary 14, 2024

JB did a beautiful job on our master bath shower. The grout work matches perfectly with the original, and the sealant adds the perfect finish. We are so pleased. Very professional company. Highly recommend.

via:
William - Alpharetta, GAFebruary 03, 2024

I couldn't be more pleased with the refurbishing job they did on the marble in my shower. Looks new again. They also cleaned and sealed my granite floor tiles and countertops. Great experienced professionals.

via:
Joy D - Alpharetta, GAFebruary 02, 2024

Jeff and JB were professional, on time, and did a great job in my home!

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Banks, Georgia

Barrow, Georgia

Bartow, Georgia

Carroll, Georgia

Cherokee, Georgia

Clayton, Georgia

Cobb, Georgia

Dawson, Georgia

Dekalb, Georgia

Douglas, Georgia

Fayette, Georgia

Forsyth, Georgia

Fulton, Georgia

Gilmer, Georgia

Gordon, Georgia

Greene, Georgia

Gwinnett, Georgia

Habersham, Georgia

Hall, Georgia

Henry, Georgia

Jackson, Georgia

Lumpkin, Georgia

Paulding, Georgia

Pickens, Georgia

Polk, Georgia

Rockdale, Georgia

Taliaferro, Georgia

Walton, Georgia

White, Georgia

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept