Close Video
MENU

Call Your Local Sir Grout Today

(678) 251-2140

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Written Testimonials pencil

William B - Cumming, GAMay 18, 2022

Very easy to deal with and professional. The work they did exceeded my expectations.

via:
Mary K - Atlanta, GAMay 18, 2022

Sir Grout was quick to get in for a consultation and service. Our travertine tile shower looks SO much better! It takes 3 days to cure, so hopefully you have another bathroom to use. Worth the money in my opinion.

via:
Gladys H - Alpharetta, GAMay 05, 2022

Nick did an incredible job repairing our cracked tiles, regrouting, and making the floor look new. The outcome exceeded my expectations and would definitely recommend.

via:
Lisa H - Alpharetta, GAApril 09, 2022

What a pleasure to review Sir Grout for a complete kitchen granite honing, sealing and re-grouting project as well as honing our damaged polished marble double sink. The double sink was also sealed, re-grouted and epoxy was used to fill where the sinks meet the marble. Nick was our craftsman and he was outstanding!

Several times during the project, he asked for my opinion. There was a special issue with the original seam in the kitchen granite and he problem -solved that like a champ! From pre-work all the way through clean-up, I would use Sir Grout again without question. The kitchen and bath look better than when first installed!

via:
Deborah - Atlanta, GAMarch 22, 2022

We are very happy with the job Sir Grout did in our master bath. The shower looks great. The staff were friendly, courteous, let us know what to expect and delivered! I would definitely use again and recommend.

via:
John B - Atlanta, GAMarch 08, 2022

A fine job on a 22 year old tile floor. I'm happy. The kitchen is transformed. Clean and bright. Good job.

via:
Christa S G - Atlanta, GAMarch 07, 2022

Sir Grout did an excellent job. There was great attention to detail and great customer service before, during, and after the project. I could not be more pleased with the outcome.

via:
Scott W - Atlanta, GAMarch 03, 2022

Company worked with me to find an opening to perform services as I was in a bit of a rush. Couldn't be more pleased. Crew was very professional and polite and job looks fantastic! Highly recommend!

via:
Dave H - Atlanta, GAMarch 02, 2022

We had Sir Grout resurface, polish and seal our marble countertops and kitchen island. From the first encounter all follow up communications and work have been outstanding. Nick was onsite at our home and his commitment to excellence is obvious! Our kitchen island looks so good we actually said it is now better than new. I would highly recommend Sir Grout.

via:
Sherry - Duluth, GAMarch 02, 2022

A friend recommended Sir Grout to me and I was extremely impressed with the outcome. JB worked hard and my kitchen floor looks new.

via:
...

VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

Steve

OUR COVERAGE AREA

Go to Top

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Banks, Georgia

Barrow, Georgia

Bartow, Georgia

Carroll, Georgia

Cherokee, Georgia

Clayton, Georgia

Cobb, Georgia

Dawson, Georgia

Dekalb, Georgia

Douglas, Georgia

Fayette, Georgia

Forsyth, Georgia

Fulton, Georgia

Gilmer, Georgia

Gordon, Georgia

Greene, Georgia

Gwinnett, Georgia

Habersham, Georgia

Hall, Georgia

Henry, Georgia

Jackson, Georgia

Lumpkin, Georgia

Paulding, Georgia

Pickens, Georgia

Polk, Georgia

Rockdale, Georgia

Taliaferro, Georgia

Walton, Georgia

White, Georgia


Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations

Request a Quote






Enter:
12549
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept