Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Mike U - Cumming, GAJune 22, 2024

Your tech did a very professional job. He was always courteous, quiet, and attentive to our questions, and got the job done quickly and well.

via:
Shirley H - Cumming, GAJune 04, 2024

Excellent work, Nick is outstanding and surpassed our expectations! Our two shower/baths areas look brand new.

via:
Jo A - Suwanee, GAMay 30, 2024

Looks great!

via:
Calvin W - Alpharetta, GAMay 30, 2024

Everything was great, Joe did a wonderful job. Thank you.

via:
John W - Atlanta, GAMay 28, 2024

Made it very easy. Prompt, courteous & high quality work.

via:
Janet D - Roswell, GAMay 26, 2024

Sir Grout did a fantastic job on my shower. I will give him a 5 for his workman ship. My shower now looks brand new. I will recommend Sir Grout if you want a first class job.

via:
Nate G - Alpharetta, GAApril 24, 2024

We had our shower re-grouted and they did an excellent job. Eight months later, a crack formed in one of the corners; but Jeff went out of his way to come back and repair the grout! Thanks again Jeff!

via:
Donna K - Canton, GAApril 21, 2024

Had my master bathroom done, and it came out great. Would definitely recommend Sir Grout to anyone needing work done!!

via:
Frank C - Cumming, GAApril 21, 2024

Very easy to communicate with. Arrived on time and did an amazing job. Total clean-up when complete. Met ALL expectations!

via:
Joe K - Alpharetta, GAApril 04, 2024

Excellent experience, got an estimate for the work the next day after my inquiry. Schedule the work but I had to change my scheduled appointment. The company worked with me to reschedule the work. The work was completed on time and they did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this company.

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Banks, Georgia

Barrow, Georgia

Bartow, Georgia

Carroll, Georgia

Cherokee, Georgia

Clayton, Georgia

Cobb, Georgia

Dawson, Georgia

Dekalb, Georgia

Douglas, Georgia

Fayette, Georgia

Forsyth, Georgia

Fulton, Georgia

Gilmer, Georgia

Gordon, Georgia

Greene, Georgia

Gwinnett, Georgia

Habersham, Georgia

Hall, Georgia

Henry, Georgia

Jackson, Georgia

Lumpkin, Georgia

Paulding, Georgia

Pickens, Georgia

Polk, Georgia

Rockdale, Georgia

Taliaferro, Georgia

Walton, Georgia

White, Georgia

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept